SPECIALIST WORKPLACE LAWYERS PARTNERING WITH SOUTH AUSTRALIAN EMPLOYERS

+61 8 7324 7800

OUR PEOPLE

KJK Legal Team

Mark Keam
Director
mkeam@kjklegal.com.au

Tracey Kerrigan
Director
tkerrigan@kjklegal.com.au

Neville John
Director
njohn@kjklegal.com.au

Carmel Preece
Special Counsel
cpreece@kjklegal.com.au

Carly Manuel 
Solicitor
cmanuel@kjklegal.com.au

Amanda Atkins
Administration Manager
aatkins@kjklegal.com.au

ONLINE ENQUIRY

captcha